Executive Officers and Council Members

Council 2017-2018

L to R Back row
L to R Front row


 Executive Committee 2017-2018

President: Karel Dutton

Vice-President: David Zundel

Secretary: Doug Bowen

Treasurer: Dean Barker

DSU, Associate Provost, Dr. Nancy Hauck

 Council Members

Past-President:  Merrill Palmer

DeeAnn Bassett

Peggy Beer

Norma Rae Hemsley

Frida Theros

Maureen Parks